Pick up the award winning #DragoneerSaga. And don’t forget to…

Hold On To Your Dragon

View the books

The Wardstone Trilogy

“An impressive debut ‐ a traditional fantasy that manages to be fresh. It succeeds in offering a complete reading experience.” ‐‐Fantasy Book Critic”

“In The Sword and the Dragon, M.R. Mathias paints a richly imagined world with bold, ambitious strokes. Fans of George R. R. Martin and Raymond Fiest will enjoy The Wardstone Trilogy. ‐‐Brian Rathbone, author of Call of the Herald”

View the books

Crimzon and Clover

Battle the Giants of Kar, frostphibians, and evil wraiths, in the Crimzon and Clover Short Story Series, but no matter what you do…

Don’t mess with a girl on a dragon

View the books

The Legend of Vanx Malic

Start reading The Legend of Vanx Malic, now. Book one, Through the Wildwood, is just $0.99 for Kindle. The whole series is FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

View the books

About M.R. Mathias

There are few writers in the genre of fantasy that can equal the creative mind of M.R. Mathias – now acknowledged as a master in this genre of dragons and dwarves, and magic, and spells, and all aspects of fantasy. — Top 100, Hall of Fame, Vine Voice, Book Reviewer, Grady Harp

M. R. Mathias is the multiple award winning author of the huge, #1 Bestselling, epic, The Wardstone Trilogy, as well as the #1 Bestselling Dragoneer Saga, the #1 Bestselling The Legend of Vanx Malic fantasy adventure series, and the #1 Bestselling Crimzon & Clover Short Short Series.

You can find M. R. Mathias at DragonCon every year. Just look for the #Wardstone Dragon Car. Book signings, and booth appearances will be listed in advance, on the blog.

Use these series hashtags on twitter to find maps, cover art, sales, giveaways, book reviews, upcoming releases, and contest information:

#Wardstone – #DragoneerSaga – #VanxMalic – #MRMathias